Glen Rock Borough Council consists of seven elected residents, who serve staggered terms of four years each. Borough Council meets each month–on the third Wednesday at 7 p.m. at the Glen Rock EMS building, 59 Water St. Quarterly Council planning meetings are the fourth Wednesday of the quarter (Dates for 2022: Jan 26, Apr 27, Jul 27, Oct 26) in the Borough office, 1 Manchester St, rear entrance at 7 p.m.


Rollin Apgar (Term Expires January 1st, 2024)

Vice President:

Amanda Rombach (Term Expires January 1st, 2026)


Joe DiCandeloro (Term Expires January 1st, 2024)

Jason Loudermilk (Term Expires January 1st, 2024)

Joshua Miller (Term Expires January 1st, 2026)

Sean O’Connor (Term expires January 1st, 2026)

Victoria Ribeiro (Term Expires January 1st, 2024)

Anyone wishing to contact a council member can do so by calling the Borough Office during business hours, (717) 235-3206.

Council Committees

Committees meet as needed throughout the year.

Building and Property Committee

Joe DiCandeloro, chairperson
Amanda Rombach
Joshua Miller

Finance Committee

Rollin Apgar, chairperson
Joshua Miller
Sean O’Connor

Ordinance Committee

Rollin Apgar, chairperson
Jason Loudermilk
Amanda Rombach

Public Safety Committee

Sean O’Connor, chairperson
Mayor John Trout
Rollin Apgar

Personnel Committee

Rollin Apgar, chairperson
Jason Loudermilk
Victoria Ribeiro

Special Projects Committee

Victoria Ribeiro, chairperson
Amanda Rombach
Joe DiCandeloro

Other Council Assignments

Local Government Advisory Council:


Glen Rock Water & Sewer Authority Liaison:

Rollin Apgar

Recreation Board Liaison:

Amanda Rombach

Library Liaison:

Rollin Apgar


Glen Rock Borough & NCD Solutions