John Trout


Ann Merrick

Tax Collector:

Lee Hoffheins

Work Supervisor:

Ronald McCullough, Jr.

Evan Gabel, CGA Law Firm

Evan Gabel, CGA Law Firm

  • Solicitor
Jason Brenneman, P.E., James R. Holley & Associates, Inc.

Jason Brenneman, P.E., James R. Holley & Associates, Inc.

  • Engineer
  • Zoning Officer/Building Code Officer

Erdman Animal Control

  • Animal Control Services

Act 44 Disclosure Form:  2018 Act 44 Disclosure Form

Note: Many local residents are serviced by the Glen Rock post office, and therefore have a Glen Rock address but actually do not live in Glen Rock Borough. Residents of Shrewsbury, Codorus, or Springfield Townships should contact their respective municipality for their local government needs and questions.

Borough Commissions, Boards and other Council Appointed Positions

Planning Commission:  (Meets on an “As Needed” basis in the Borough Office)

John Lutz, Chairman
Jeremy Diehl
Joe Heisler

Southern York County Regional Planning Commission:

Nick Wagner

Zoning Hearing Board:

David Brenneman
W. Richard Super
Polly Thompson

Southern Regional Police Commission (Glen Rock Representatives):

Andy Stewart
John Trout
Alternate: Nick Wagner

Civil Service Commission Representative to Southern Regional Police:

Amy Wagner

Vacancy Board Chairman:

Jeremy Diehl

Emergency Management Coordinator:

Stan Walters

South Central York County Emergency Management Agency Representatives:

L. James Merrick
Alternate: Nick Wagner

York Adams Tax Bureau and Tax Collection Committee Representatives:

Lee Hoffheins

York County Storm Water Consortium Representatives:

Andrew Stewart
Alternate: Richard Shiles